Sunday, May 7, 2006

A to Z

Thanks to John Howard and his brother, I'm wasting time as the Mets get their asses handed to them.

Accent: Long Island...very

Booze: Newcastle Brown Ale (or other good beer) and Jack Daniels'.

Chore I Hate: Folding laundry (usually left for the Mrs.)

Dog or Cat: Dog, as you all know.

Essential Electronics: Computer, TV.

Favorite Cologne: Armani di Gio, Jaipur, and Tiffany.

Gold or Silver: I wear a gold wedding ring and a small gold hoop in my left ear.

Hometown: Long Island, New York.

Insomnia: Never. Nightmares when my PTSD acts up, but not so much anymore.

Job Title: Mechanic, author, layabout.

Kids: None, I don't care what you parents say I'm missing. I think you all tell me to have kids so I can suffer along with you.

Living Arrangements: 2 1/2 of us in the house I grew up in.

Most Admirable Traits: I can fix anything, I'm good in bed, and I can make sparks shoot out my ass.

Number of Sexual Partners: I don't have a clue. I figure between 30 and 50.

Overnight Hospital Stays: Tonsillectomy, Achilles Tendon, various puncture wounds, various broken bones, various blunt trauma to the head.

Phobias: Making Mrs. F mad.

Quote: "Pay up, get out."

Religion: Heathen and proud of it.

Siblings: Only child and made the most of it.

Time I Wake Up: 0400 weekdays, 0430 weekends.

Unusual Talent or Skill: Aside from looking at something and being able to tell you how it works?

Vegetable I Love: No love, but the Mrs. makes me eat green shit a couple times a week.

Worst Habit: Smoking cigarettes.

X-Rays: I've had everything X-rayed at one point or another (see 'Overnight Hospital Stays').

Yummy Foods I Make: I don't cook unless there's a gun to my head.

Zodiac Sign: Libra.

No comments: